DevNetJobs logo
Network of Indian Development Professionals
Over 165,000 members. Join today or
Shobhna Eusebius
Project Information Coordinator , International Non profit organisation
Noida, Delhi
Project Information Coordinator with 7+ years of experience in Non-profit international organizations. Did Masters in Social work from Devi Ahilya Vishvavidyalay ,did internships in special school for girls (juvenille deliquents) Indore and in Eicher Trucks and Buses(VE Commercial pvt lmt) Pithampur,Indore & did bachelors in Sociology (Hons)from Jesus&Mary,Delhi University
Send email Contact Shobhna Eusebius
Area of Expertise:
  • Social, Gender, Education, Youth, Child
Professional Experience:
My name is Shobhna Eusebius and I am currently working in “Christian Foundation Charitable Trust” (CFCT) since 2017 as “Project Information Coordinator. CFCT is a Non- Profit Organization. As a Project Information Coordinator, I am responsible for making South-asia country reports, Audit reports, Monitoring Regional Projects, developing Management Information System (MIS) and conducting training workshops for staffs.
Prior to my employment in CFCT, I worked in Emmanuel Hospital Association (EHA) for about 2.5 years (2014-2017 April). I started my career as a “Documentation Officer” where I was responsible for leading team trainings, documenting case studies and making Regional Reports. In EHA, I also underwent much training such as: - Project management, community response to AIDS, community organization, disaster management and humanitarian logistics and SPSS.
In 2014, I completed my Masters in Social work, and there I volunteered in “Special School for girls” which was a shelter home for the juvenile delinquents. There my duties were to coordinate in conducting various workshops and trainings and also documenting case studies. In my second year too I volunteered in the “Corporate Social Responsibility” (CSR) department of “Eicher VE Commercial Vehicles Limited” there my duties were to coordinate trainings and workshops for the blue collar workers working in the industrial department and for their families. I also underwent trainings related to Labour welfare and Personnel Management.
Education:
1)Did Masters in Social Work (MSW)from Indore(2012-2014)
2)Did Bachelors in Sociology(hons) from Jesus and Mary college, Delhi University.(2009-2012).
3)Completed 10th,11th and 12th from St.Pauls school Nainital,was a district level toppe
r in political science.(2007-2009)
Affiliations and Achievements:
1)NGO'S
2International NGO'S
3)any organisation
Achievements:-
>Secured first rank in 3rd semester in college (MSW)
>Topped in school in Humanities stream.
>Topped in Political Science in Nainital District, 2009
>Awarded best student in Humanities section in St. Paul’s Senior Secondary School, Kathgodam, Nainital (2008)

Available for:
  • Job opportunities

    Years of Experience:
    5-10 years
    Highest Qualification:
    Masters
    Languages:
    English, English,Hindi,German (basic)
    Nationality:
    Indian
    LinkedIn Profile: http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=348753733&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile
    Jobseekers: Subscribe to Value Membership | Broadcast Resume
    Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Advertise | Contact us
    Copyright @ 2011, DevNetJobs.org, All rights reserved